ETVA Officers

 2016-2018 Executive Board (term ending July 2018)

President:  Kenton Dietch

President-Elect:  Stephanie Coker

Past-President:  Jason Whitson

MS Vice President:  Robin LaFever

MS Vice-President Elect:

Executive Secretary/Treasurer (ex officio):  David Stutzenberger

Webmaster (ex officio):  Byron Davis

2016-2018 Senior High Area Representatives

Upper Area Rep:  Joe Borden (borden@mail.etsu.edu)

Upper Area Rep-Elect:  Brandon Moore (revbjem@hotmail.com)

Middle Area Rep:  Nathan Rhea (musicteacher2324@yahoo.com)

Middle Area Rep-Elect: Elizabeth Williams  (elizabeth.williams @knoxschools.org)

Lower Area Rep:  Neshawn Calloway (calloway_neshawn@hcde.org)

Lower Area Rep-Elect:  Sarah Dalbey (sdalbey@mcminnschools.com)

College Rep:Stacey Wilner (stacey.wilner@maryvillecollege.edu)

2016-2018 Middle School Area Representatives

Upper Area Rep:  Carolyn Barry (chewbarry@yahoo.com)

Upper Area Rep-Elect:  Melissa Parker (parker.melissa@yahoo.com)

Middle Area Rep:  Rebecca McCurdy (rebecca.mccurdy@knoxschools.org)

Middle Area Rep-Elect:  Alison Smith (alison.bradley@knoxschools.org)

Lower Area Rep:  Kristen Wiram (Kristen@Wi@gmail.com)

Lower Area Rep-Elect:  William Tapke (wtapke@bradleyschools.org)